Contact

Diocese Contacts

ANGLICAN CENTRE
The Bishop: Richard Ellena bishop@nelsonanglican.nz

Bishop's Personal Assistant: Anita Jones-Stiles bishops.pa@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan Executive Secretary: Annie Fraser diosec@nelsonanglican.nz

Executive Assistant: Deborah Oliver diosec.pa@nelsonanglican.nz

Bishop's Chaplain: David Hollingsworth bpchaplain@nelsonanglican.nz

Youth Coordinator: Luke Shaw youth@nelsonanglican.nz

Social Services Enabler: Gerrie Mead socialservices@nelsonanglican.nz

Children & Family Ministries: Sue Fallow cfm@nelsonanglican.nz

Enabler for Older Persons Ministry: Charles Tyrrell opm@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan Finance Manager: Wayne Harding financemanager@nelsonanglican.nz

Diocesan Accountant: Merryl Hodgson dioaccountant@nelsonanglican.nz

The Witness Anglican Diocese Publication witness@nelsonanglican.nz

BISHOPDALE THEOLOGICAL COLLEGE
Diocesan Ministry Education Coordinator: Graham O'Brien ministryed@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785

Dean of BTC: Andrew Burgess dean@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785

Registrar of BTC: registrar@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785

BTC Administrator: office@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785

Bishop Sutton Library: library@bishopdale.ac.nz (03)5488785

Go to top