DFT meeting

Event-Date: 
Repeats every month on February, May, August, November on the last Thursday until Thu Feb 24 2022.
Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 27 August 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 26 November 2020 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 25 February 2021 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 27 May 2021 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 26 August 2021 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 25 November 2021 - 4:30pm
Thursday, 24 February 2022 - 4:30pm
Go to top